Contact List 2019/20 season

We have 25 teams across a range of age groups. Please contact the relevant Manager for details about the team or information on joining Crowmarsh Youth FC.

Manager Details
Team Manager Name Email Mobile
U6 Youth Richard Eltham rjeltham@msn.com 07810 774952
U7 TBD TBD TBD
U8 Wolves Matt Knight

Tom Austin
matt_knight44@tiscali.co.uk

tomaustin1676@hotmail.com
07921 239033

07769 883 989
U8 Sharks Clive Perryman

Dan Moon
cliveperryman@gmail.com

cyfc.sharks@danwtmoon.com
07966 570103

07795 367482
U8 Panthers James Kemp

Robert Paige
jskempy@gmail.com

robertpaige1567@yahoo.com
07725 940875

07718 290614
U9 Youth Nathan Gray nathan.gray79@gmail.com 07545 813995
U9 Tigers Jake Ramshaw Jake.ramshaw@outlook.com 07932 912907
U10 Potters Alistair Cox alistaircox@me.com 07986 515515
U10 Royals Jon Copeland jon@jayci.co.uk 07787 146223
U11 Hornets

Simon Sharp

Richard Vine

sisharp@hotmail.com

richard.vine@hotmail.co.uk
07870 658141
U11 Tigers Paul Bennett psbeno8@gmail.com 07939 516943
U11 Falcons

Paul Sibley

Neil Lyon

sibleyp@talk21.com

neilwalkerlyon@hotmail.com

07932 698110

07787 146223
U12 Youth Simon Plant s.j.plant@outlook.com 07971 492982
U12 Tigers Ron Harink ronald.harink@gmail.com 07917 217401
U12 Pumas Richard Eltham rjeltham@msn.com 07810 774952
U12 Girls Juventus Paul Baroni paulbaroni@hotmail.com 07824 811711
U12 Girls Tractorettes Adam Beasley adam_beasley73@hotmail.com 07875 091542
U13 Tigers Mark Pike mark.pike@intparagon.com 07722 045041
U13 Youth Pip Haylett piphaylett@gmail.com 07809 687540
U14 Tigers Carl Fisher

Mark Tinsey
fish3576@sky.com

mark.tinsey@googlemail.com
07891 282916

07771 984700
U14 Pumas Richard Turl

Ray Wells
richard.turl@communities.gov.uk

raymwells@gmail.com
07913 605713

07894 583671
U14 Girls Jamie McLaughlin absjamie9083@hotmail.co.uk 07840 563944
U15 Tractors Adam Beasley adam_beasley73@hotmail.com 07875 091542
U16 Orient Steve East eumulie@gmail.com 07774 321915
U16 Girls Nick Grace

Julian Heywood
nickjamesgrace@gmail.com

julian.heywood4364@gmail.com
07910 047778

07879 613436

Last updated: 27 August 2019